Central Electricity Authority 
Kerala State Regulatory Commission
Ministry of Power
Energy Management Centre
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission
Energy Manager Training
Bureau of Energy Efficiency
Kerala State Electricity Board
Central Power Research Institute
NABL India
Bureau of Indian Standards
International Electrotechnical Commission
International Organisation for Standardisation
Institute of Electrical & Electronics Engineers